Golden Visa Greece offers residency without time restrictions in a country of sun, scenery and thousands of years of rich history and culture. Becoming a resident in Greece allows you and your family (spouse, children and parents) access to 26 Schengen-area countries.


6 months


158 Countries




Spouse, dependents up to age 21 & parents of main investor


Non-EU/EEA citizens

Investment criterion

The Greek Golden Visa programme applies to non-EU/EEA citizens who purchase real estate assets in Greece, the value of which must be at least €250,000. The investment can be in a single property or within a portfolio, provided that the total investment exceeds €250,000.

Benefits of the program and the Greece Permanent Residence Permits

  • Reside without time restrictions in Greece
  • Visa-free travel within 26 Europe’s Schengen-area countries
  • Unlimited expiry date of residence permit
  • Eligibility to apply for citizenship after seven years of residence
  • No language requirements
  • No minimum personal income requirements
  • Access to the Greek education system
  • Residence permit in the form of an electronic card, not attached to your passport
  • Very competitive prices in real estate assets when compared with other European destinations
  • High rental yields for quality properties in prime locations


  1. Applicants must be non-EU/EEA citizens who intend to invest in Greece
  2. If the investment is sold the investor will lose the right to reside in Greece
  3. Applicants must hold a clean criminal record from their country of origin and country of residence (if different)

Visa-free travel to 168 countries The freedom to live, work and travel anywhere in the EU EU member countries

• Austria
• Czech Republic
• Germany
• Latvia
• Poland
• Spain
• Belgium
• Denmark
• Greece
• Lithuania
• Portugal
• Sweden
• Bulgaria
• Estonia
• Hungary
• Luxembourg
• Romania
• United Kingdom
• Croatia
• Finland
• Ireland
• Malta
• Slovakia
• Cyprus
• France
• Italy
• Netherlands
• Slovenia

Three of the following European countries are associated members of the Schengen Area but are not members of the European Union: Iceland, Norway, and Switzerland.

Featured Property - Crystal Waters Emerald

Euroterra Capital
Starting Price
Estimated Completion
Unit Size
(Tiếng Việt) 30 - 61 m2
Payment Terms


LOADING... ...